## **Faculty Service Award History**

2007	Jim Millikan, Department of Political Science
2008	Mike Tirrell, Department of Psychology
2009 – Maria Curtin, Department of Chemistry	
2010	Roger Denome, Department of Biology
2011	Sue Mooney, Department of Biology
2012	John Golden, Department of Foreign Language
2013	Debra Salvucci, Department of Business Administration
2014	Thomas Gariepy, CSC, Department of Healthcare Administration
2015	Magda James-Pederson, Department of Biology
2016	None
2017	Marilena Hall, Department of Chemistry
2018	Anne Mattina, Department of Communication
2019	Allyson Sheckler, Department of Visual and Performing Arts